8 travelers

3 rooms

3 queen beds
2 sofa beds

2 bathrooms

PUR NATURE – Eastman

EASTMAN, Eastern Townships

Near Mont Orford - Spa - Eastman - Recharge your batteries!

Live the Pure Nature experience!

This prestigious Scandinavian-style chalet is located in the LE VERTENDRE estate, in the heart of the Eastern Townships. With its 1000 acres of forest backing onto Mont Orford National Park, this site is considered one of the most beautiful natural environments in Quebec. It is the ideal place to relax with family or friends.

Particular attention has been paid to design as well as to the choice of materials in order to offer you a warm atmosphere. The chalet offers three comfortable bedrooms opening onto a living room with incomparable light. You will also find two complete bathrooms for the comfort of all.

Outside, you can soak up the rays of the sun on the huge two-level terrace. You will have all the freedom to relax in the therapeutic whirlpool (spa) in order to offer yourself a thermal experience in the middle of the forest.

A few steps from the chalet, access 15 kilometers of hiking trails that can be walked, mountain biking, snowshoeing, or even off-piste cross-country skiing. In summer, take advantage of the 2 lakes and 10 kilometers of streams and waterfalls for swimming, kayaking, or paddle boarding. In winter, one of these lakes (Lac des Sources) even turns into an ice rink to everyone’s delight!

For board sports enthusiasts, the chalet is located 15 minutes from Mont Orford, and 30 minutes from Owl’s Head and Bromont.

Whether it is to celebrate a special event or simply to offer yourself a weekend of relaxation, chalet Pur Nature is the exceptional place to unwind in all seasons.

CITQ 304924

  • Wi-fi
  • Air Conditioner
  • Outdoor Fire
  • Ski
  • Hiking
  • No Pets
  • Spa
  • Non smoking property
  • Gaz Fireplace

  • Outdoor spa functional all year round
  • Outdoor terrace with patio furniture, BBQ and propane gas
  • Outdoor fireplace
  • Air conditioning
  • Unlimited 50 Mbps wifi
  • Indoor gas fireplace
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • 2 Televisions
  • Netflix
  • Mini Stereo System
  • Washer and dryer
  • One complete bedding set per bed, one large towel and two washcloths per person, hair dryer
  • Full service of dishes, filter coffee maker, kettle, fondue pan, placemats and / or plastic tablecloth, rags, dish towels
  • Limited quantity: Toilet paper, garbage bags, dishwasher soap, hand dish soap, cleaning products
  • Not included: Tissue, paper towel, laundry soap, soap and shampoo, bathrobe, additional towels for the spa, firewood for the fireplaces
  • Non-smoker

1st floor (Ground floor)

Kitchen, dining room, living room
1 bedroom with Queen bed & sofa bed
1 bathroom with shower

2nd floor

2 bedrooms with Queen bed
1 twin size sofa bed on the mezzanine
1 bathroom with bath and shower

Check-in: 17:00:00

Check-out: 11:00:00

Booking and Confirmation Policy

1. A deposit of 40% of the value of the stay (minimum $500) is required at time of booking as a down payment. This amount will be charged on the Tenant’s credit card and the reservation will be confirmed by email as soon as the transaction is completed. Final payment will be charged on the same credit card 30 days prior to the arrival. - For any reservation made less than thirty (30) days prior and up to (15) days prior to the arrival date, the full amount will be charged on the Tenant’s credit card. For any reservation made less than thirty (15) days prior to the arrival date, the full amount must be paid by Interac transfer to info@hebergia.ca.

2. Two days prior to the arrival date, a $1000 security deposit will be frozen on the Tenant’s credit card. This security deposit may be used to compensate Hébergia and / or the Owner for any damage caused by the Tenant to the rented premises. This security deposit will be released in the days following the end of the stay.

3. The minimum age to make a reservation is 25 years old. Proof of identity may be required.

4. As part of the COVID-19 pandemic, the tenant agrees to comply with the public health rules in force and understands that these are mandatory. See : https://www.quebec.ca/sante/problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus-2019/rassemblements-evenements-covid19/

5. The terms of sale also include the terms of the lease agreement available at https://hebergia.ca/en/rental-agreement/

Cancellation Policy

1. All cancellations must be made by writing to info@hebergia.ca.

2. If the cancellation is made less than 30 days before the date of the beginning of the stay, the Tenant will be fully responsible for his reservation and no refund will be granted.

If the cancellation is received more than 30 days before the date of arrival, t he deposit is not refundable.

These amounts cannot be used as a deposit for a subsequent rental, unless Hebergia succeeds in renting to another Tenant at the same cost for the duration of the stay. In such a situation, an administrative fee of 10% of the value of the stay, for a minimum of $ 75, will be deducted from the amount and the balance will be given to you in the form of a credit note.

3. In the context of the COVID-19 pandemic please consult the force majeure policy. See : https://hebergia.ca/en/in-response-to-the-covid-19-outbreak/

Location

Are you a chalet owner?

Benefit from our turnkey, worry-free rental service

Become Host

The Hebergia Guarantee

A Great Selection

You will find the chalet of your dreams

Certified Chalets

Zero bad surprises. Relax and enjoy!

Reservation made simple

A simple, worry-free process

Learn more

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits queen
2 sofa lits

2 salles de bain

PUR NATURE – Eastman

EASTMAN, Cantons de l'est

À proximité du Mont Orford - Spa - Eastman - Ressourcez-vous !

NOUVEAUTÉ

Vivez l’expérience Pur Nature!

Ce chalet de prestige de style scandinave est situé dans le domaine LE VERTENDRE, en plein c½ur des Cantons de l’Est. Avec ses 1000 acres de forêt adossée au parc national du Mont Orford, ce site est considéré comme un des plus beaux environnements naturels du Québec. C’est l’endroit idéal pour se ressourcer en famille ou entre amis.

Une attention particulière a été portée au design ainsi qu’au choix des matériaux afin de vous offrir une ambiance chaleureuse. Le chalet vous propose trois chambres confortables s’ouvrant sur une salle de séjour à luminosité incomparable. Vous trouverez également deux salles de bains complètes pour le confort de tous.

À l’extérieur, vous pourrez profiter des rayons du soleil sur l’immense terrasse à deux niveaux. Vous aurez toute la liberté de vous détendre dans le bain à remous thérapeutique (spa) afin de vous offrir une expérience thermale en pleine forêt.

À quelques pas du chalet, accédez à 15 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée pouvant être parcourus à pied, en vélo de montagne, en raquette, ou encore en ski de fond hors-piste. En été, profitez des 2 lacs et des 10 kilomètres de ruisseaux et de chutes d’eau pour vous baigner, faire du kayak, ou de la planche à pagaie. En hiver, l’un de ces lacs (lac des Sources) se transforme même en patinoire pour le plus grand bonheur de tous!

Pour les amateurs de sports de glisse, le chalet est situé à 15 minutes du Mont Orford, et à 30 minutes de Owl’s Head et Bromont.

Que ce soit pour célébrer un évènement spécial ou tout simplement pour vous offrir un weekend de détente, le chalet Pur Nature est l’endroit d’exception pour décrocher en toutes saisons.

CITQ 304924

  • Climatisation
  • Établissement non fumeur
  • Feu extérieur
  • Foyer au Gaz
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Randonnée
  • Ski
  • Spa
  • Wi-fi

À proximité vous y trouverez : Ville de Magog, Spa Eastman , Plage des cantons du lac Memphrémagog, La route des vins, Ski Mont-Orford, Golf Mont-Orford, Croisière Lac Memphrémagog, Sentier de l’Estrie, Location d’équipement Memphrémagog Abbaye Saint-Benoit du lac, Le ruisseau des chênes

Le chalet est situé dans le domaine LE VERTENDRE, un des plus beaux environnements naturels du Québec avec 1000 acres de forêt adossée au parc du Mont-Orford.

Directement à l’arrière de la propriété, vous aurez accès à 15 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée pédestre accessibles en raquettes, ski de fond hors-piste ou en vélo de montagne.

À distance de marche, vous pourrez également profiter de deux lacs et plus de dix kilomètres de ruisseaux et de chutes d’eaux pour se baigner, faire du canot, du kayak et de la planche à pagaie. Durant la période hivernale, le Lac Source se transforme même en patinoire.

  • Spa extérieur fonctionnel à l’année
  • Terrasse extérieure avec meubles de patios, BBQ et gaz propane
  • Foyer extérieur
  • Air climatisé
  • Wifi illimité
  • Foyer intérieur au gaz
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • 2 Télévisions
  • Netflix
  • Mini-Chaîne stéréo
  • Laveuse et sécheuse
  • Un ensemble de literie complet par lit, une grande serviette et deux débarbouillettes par personne, séchoir à cheveux
  • Service complet de vaisselle, cafetière filtre, bouilloire, poêle à fondu, napperons et/ou nappe en plastique, chiffons, linges à vaisselle
  • En quantité limitée: Papier hygiénique, sacs à vidanges, savon pour lave-vaisselle, savon pour vaisselle à la main, produits nettoyants
  • Non inclus: Papier-mouchoir, essuie-tout, savon à linge, savon et shampoing, peignoir, serviettes additionnelles pour le spa, bois pour les foyers
  • Non-fumeur

1er étage (Rez-de-Chaussée)

Cuisine, salle à manger, salon
1 chambre avec lit Queen et canapé-lit
1 salle de bain avec douche

2ième étage

2 chambres avec lit Queen
1 canapé-lit simple en mezzanine
1 salle de bain avec bain et douche

Arrivée: 17:00:00

Départ: 11:00:00

Politique de réservation et de confirmation

1. Un dépôt de 40 % de la valeur du séjour, avec un minimum 500 $ est exigé au moment de la réservation à titre d’acompte. Ce montant sera prélevé sur la carte de crédit du Locataire et la réservation sera confirmée par courriel dès que la transaction aura été autorisée. Le solde sera perçu 30 jours avant la date d’occupation sur la carte de crédit du Locataire. - Pour toute réservation effectuée à moins de 30 jours et jusqu’à 15 jours de la date d’occupation, le montant total de la réservation sera prélevé sur la carte de crédit du Locataire. Pour toute réservation effectuée à moins de 15 jours de la date d’occupation, le montant total de la réservation doit être réglé par virement Interac à info@hebergia.ca.

2. Dans les deux 2 jours précédant la date d’occupation, un montant de 1000 $ sera bloqué sur la carte de crédit du Locataire, à titre de dépôt de sécurité. Ce dépôt de sécurité pourra servir à compenser Hébergia et/ou le Propriétaire de tous dommages causés par le Locataire aux lieux loués. Ce dépôt de sécurité sera débloqué dans les jours suivant la fin du séjour.

3. L'âge minimum pour effectuer une réservation est 25 ans. Une preuve d'identité pourra vous être demandée.

4. Dans le cadre de la pandémie du COVID-19, le locataire s’engage à se conformer aux règles de santés publiques en vigueur et comprend que celles-ci sont obligatoires. https://www.quebec.ca/sante/ problemes-de-sante/a-z/coronavirus 2019/rassemblements-evenements-covid19/

5. Les conditions de vente incluent également les termes du contrat de location disponible au https://hebergia.ca/contrat-de-location/

Politique d'annulation

1. Le Locataire doit aviser Hébergia de toute annulation par avis écrit adressé à info@hebergia.ca

2. Si l'annulation s'effectue à moins de 30 jours avant la date d’occupation, le Locataire sera entièrement responsable de sa réservation et aucun remboursement ne sera consenti. Si l'avis d'annulation est reçu plus de 30 jours avant la date de début du séjour, l'acompte n'est pas remboursable.

Ces montants ne pourront servir d'acompte pour une location ultérieure, à moins que Hébergia réussisse à louer à un autre Locataire au même coût pour la durée du séjour. Advenant une telle situation, des frais administratifs de 10% de la valeur du séjour, pour un minimum de 75 $, seront déduits du montant et la balance vous sera remise sous forme de note de crédit.

3. Politique d'annulation pour le cas de force majeure du coronavirus COVID-19, Voir : https://hebergia.ca/force-majeure/

Emplacement

Vous êtes propriétaire?

Bénéficiez de notre service de location clé en main et sans soucis

Devenez hôte

La garantie Hebergia

Une grande sélection

Vous y trouverez un coup de cœur assurément!

Des Chalets vérifiés

Pas de mauvaise surprise, relaxer, et profiter.

Simplicité de réservation

Un processus simple et sans tracas.

En savoir plus